شنتشن Newlight للاستثمار والتنمية المحدودة

أن تكون شركة تكنولوجيا رائعة في العالم

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة الكرة الصمام في الهواء الطلق للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الكرة الصمام في الهواء الطلق للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.
Our famliy الجبهة مكتبية مكتب منطقة honor and certificate part of warehouse آلة

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
جنوب شرق آسيا
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : newlight / OEM
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 20,000,000-30,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست شركة Newlight Investment Development Co.، Ltd. في عام 2012. بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد والتطوير ، أنشأت شركتنا نظامًا كاملًا للإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات والخدمات. في عام 2015 ، تم تقييم شركتنا كمؤسسة عالية التكنولوجيا في شنتشن ، ونمت لتصبح شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة التي تصنع ، R & D ، المبيعات والخدمة لمنتجات LED الكهروضوئية. منتجاتنا تشمل أساسا الإضاءة الشمسية LED ، الأثاث الخفيفة LED ، الإضاءة الذكية LED ، أجهزة التدريس LED وغيرها من المنتجات.

أنشأت شركتنا ثلاث شركات في شنتشن وشانوي ودونغقوان. كل شركة لديها تقسيم للعمل والتعاون لتحقيق مزايا كل منا في اللعب. حققت R & D ، مبيعات وخدمة شنتشن ، إنتاج وتجهيز Dongguan و Shanwei لنا تحقيق التخصيص الأمثل للموارد ، وقدمت للعملاء منتجات بأسعار معقولة وأفضل الخدمات.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تسويق منتجات شركتنا في 68 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. منتجاتنا قد تم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع ، وقد تراكمت لديها خبرة غنية في التجارة الخارجية. جميع البضائع في شركتنا لديها CE ، Rohs ، UL ، FCC ، C- التجزئة ، PSE وشهادات البلدان الأخرى. لدى Newlight العشرات من فريق المبيعات الذين يستطيعون خدمة عملائنا ، وخمسة مهندسين محترفين مسؤولين عن منتجات البحث والتطوير ، وفريقين لمراقبة الجودة لضمان جودة اختبار المنتجات والمئات من الناس كفريق تصنيع لضمان الإنتاج. ستواصل قدرات البحث والتطوير القوية ، ومئات المنتجات والخدمات المهنية لخلق قيمة كبيرة للعملاء.

في السنوات الخمس القادمة ، سنستمر في تحسين نظام الشركة ، وتطوير المنتجات الممتازة والممتازة ، وإنشاء خط إنتاج أكثر توحيدًا وتحسين مستوى خدمة العملاء ، ومن ثم تعزيز جعل شركتنا متكاملة لخدمات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات التنمية المستدامة شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Anton

الهاتف :: 86-0755-29184800

الفاكس: 86-0755-29184600

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

 

To Be A Great Tech Company In The World

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

Certifications
Good quality Outdoor LED Ball for sales
Good quality Outdoor LED Ball for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.
Our famliy Front desk Office area honor and certificate part of warehouse machine

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Southeast Asia
Oceania
Brands : newlight/OEM
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 20,000,000-30,000,000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Shenzhen Newlight Investment Development Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. After years of hard work and development, our company has established a complete system on production, research and development, sales and service. In 2015, our company has been appraised as high-tech enterprise in Shenzhen, and grew into a high-tech company that manufacture, R&D, sales and service for LED photoelectric products. Our products mainly include LED solar lighting, LED light furniture, LED smart lighting, LED teaching appliances and other products.

Our company has established three companies in Shenzhen, Shanwei, and Dongguan. Each company has a division of labor and cooperation to bring our respective advantages into play. R&D, sales and service of Shenzhen, production and processing of Dongguan and Shanwei made us achieved the optimal allocation of resources, and have provided customers with affordable products and the best services.

At present, our company's products are marketing in 68 countries and regions all over the world. Our products have been widely recognized and have accumulated rich experience in foreign trade. All cargo in our company have CE, Rohs, UL, FCC, C-tick, PSE and other countries certification. Newlight has dozens of sales team who can service our customers, five professional engineers responsible for research and development products, two QC teams to ensure quality testing of products and hundreds of people as manufacture team to ensure production. Strong research and development capabilities, hundreds of products and professional services will continue to create big value for customers.

In the next five years, we will continue to improve company's system, develop top and excellent products, establish a more standardized production line and improve the level of customer service, then furthering make our company to be a integrates R&D, production, and sales services sustainable development High-Tech Companies.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Newlight Investment And Development Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Anton

Tel: 86-0755-29184800

Fax: 86-0755-29184600

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)